Sort:  

The roads are usually pretty clear, depending on how much it snows.

That is a huge compliment coming from you, thank you very much😊🤗 I’m still gonna read your tutorials and maybe learn something more.

Whew! I bet it's a nightmare when it snows! Mind you, I guess everyone's pretty prepared for it with their favourite snowmobiles!!

You're welcome! You take some stunning shots! I really appreciate you following the tutorials :) I think it's time for another this weekend!

What are you thinking for the new tutorial?

I'm thinking about one on planning for the perfect shoot. Or I was thinking I'd write about what I found when I experimented with boosting my posts. But I wonder if that's one that people have to just find out for themselves? Anything you are struggling with photography-wise at the moment?

I think you should write about boosting the post, give people your honest view about it, it could be interesting and raise some conversation.

At the moment I'm struggling with finding motivation for some self portraits I have in mind. It's so damn hard (and time consuming) sometimes when I'm the model, makeup artist, hairdresser, stylist, set designer and photographer at the same time.

Thanks, it was a toss up but the landscape one involved some editing, so I'll save that for tomorrow and go for the post boosting one!

I bet! It's difficult when you feel you have to keep changing it up, maybe when you're feeling less motivated you could revisit shoots you've done before and try to improve on them. Chances are if you look back to earlier shoots you'll find a few you look at and think 'I could do that better now I'm more experienced!'. That way it's less about being creative, and more about working on the skills that back up your creativity!

That is a great idea! I already had the idea that I’d review my old photos, so that and then really trying to re-do them would be interesting. :)

Glad you like it! I've just spent the evening writing the self voting post! Photography articles to follow soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00