How I got the shot #7

How I got the shot #7

My favorite angle is back, I do love a good 'mid shoot tree climb' and this engagement shoot provided the perfect opportunity. As with all of these posts the shots are really just about trying something different. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. There's elements about this shot I love, and elements I'm not keen on, but the main thing is that I left the shoot knowing I'd done everything I could to maximise shot opportunities for the couple.

4.jpg

After the Ninja Warrior show aired a lot of couples really loved the fact that I'd been on the show, especially as the groom was a big fan of the US version. It's nice to have something like this, that gets couples really excited about working with us and our couples tend to love the fact that I'll get the shot from the angle I want to no matter what it takes!

4-1.jpg

This one was actually quite an easy climb for a change, I'm not going to lie, there have been several occasions when I've found myself up a tree (often slippery and wet) unsure of how the hell I'm going to get down!

As always, all photos are my own and copyright Sansom Photography

Please RESTEEM if you like my work. Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

@skiesandsports if it quality i should be upvoted reestem and much more an amazing clicks man keep sharing i am how you click <3 your one follow can also improve me thanks @skiesandsports

Killer photographer pose!

Haha thank you!

Need to be spiderman lately...

Absolutely! Whatever it takes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43