Sort:  

Thank you @sketch.and.jam, I didn't take it with me anyway, but I am sure, it was the original edible parasol mushroom 🙂
!BEER

Sadly i only find the sickener ones around here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't they stay good for long enough, or are you searching too late?
!BEER

Just bad luck in finding them.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am usually mushroom blind, but today was a day after some more wet days, and if I knew more about the edible mushrooms I would have found enough for a week 😉
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @sketch.and.jam, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @sketch.and.jam, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

On the first sight it looks like a parasol, but there are a lot of differences when you look closer. It's a shame, that you cannot eat them. Have a !BEER instead 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @sketch.and.jam, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @sketch.and.jam, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70