You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inedible / Ungenießbar

The top one looks to be in the boletus family. Did it have pores or gills underneath? The second old one looks like an old russula or maybe milkcap but age makes it hard to id them. Did you harvest any of the chantrelles? Last one looks like a scaley puffball or maybe a pigskin puffball though i would need to see the inside for a positive id. Great shots :-).

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

At first I want to thank you for liking the photos and for your nice comment, @sketch.and.jam 🙂
Then I have to admit, that I didn't look closer at the mushrooms, so I cannot say, how they looked underneath or so ;)
No, I haven't collected any of the mushrooms. There have been quite a few of the chantrelles, but not enough for a meal.
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84