Sort:  

You can, but it's not mandatory. :)

oh so just 3 picts in a story, there is no mandatory pict to use? its just for insperation? If i use the pict provided does it count as one of the 3 picts i use for my story?
Sorry for all the questions i just dont wanna mess up with my entry.
:D

Three photos of your own. :)

Bro i suck and never got around to making a story.
:/
Im sorry i got sidetracked with some irl drama.

That's ok. I've been really lazy with the review process myself. I am digging up the stories people made and try to write a review asap so I can post it and get it over with.

I'm not very good with arranging competitions it seems.

LOL
I dont think people are to worried, not like a simple yes no or a meme your judging.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50