Picture from the Ferrari Museum in Maranello

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I took this picture while on my visit to the Ferrari Museum in Maranello. By no means am I a great photograher or anything like that, however when I look at this picture it just shows so much going on. The intricacies involved in the design of this machine are just incredible. Every single angle, shape and feature serves a purpose and I find that amazing. And to consider that this is the machine assembled as it was when they raced with it.IMG_6728.JPG

Sort:  

How many cars are in the museum. must be an incredible place.

Very hard to say, but I would say in that particular one at least 30 of the real classics. They have a bigger museum but unfortunately I didnt have time for it.

nice, would like to see this in person.

You really should, its worth it. They have two museums, the one I was at was th smaller one, but there is also a bigger one which I wish I had the time for.

Thank you for this great picture. I really love cars and I think Ferraris are especially beautiful. Then when you see this formula one car the level of detail is amazing. I will definitely have to someday go to Maranello over there in Italy and visit this museum myself to see what they have to offer

it is really impressive and I am sure you would love it!

Congratulations @skeeter131! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48