Photos in the forest

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

My fiancé and I had a Photoshoot in Palos Verdes , California. For those of you unfamiliar with that area it is a beautiful neighborhood upon a hill along the coast. There are beaches, lush greenery, wildlife and much more in this quaint little town. Here are some photos from a little hidden area off the road in the Malaga Cove areaimage.jpeg

image.jpeg

The greenery was about up to my calf so it made for beautiful pictures however here are a few tips I'd suggest:

  1. Be very careful where you walk - no weak ankles here! I stubled upon tons of dirt holes and tripped over my fair share of dirt mounds.

  2. Wear closed toe shoes - I had on these cute little barefoot sandals and spent the whole time with unknown things poking my feet.

  3. It gets dark in this area because of large shaded trees so make sure to come while the sun is still out.

Hope you all enjoyed! Til next time 👋🏽

Sort:  

Beautiful couple and beautiful pictures.
great post.

Hi Shafia,

Your photos are really Beautiful!

Thanks for sharing it!

You are too kind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66