SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry -- Old Farm Well House

in #photography8 years ago

This is my first submission to #photography or the #SteemitPhotoChallenge as I'm not a photographer and don't have the "right" equipment. I just find photography to be amazing how some people take amazing pictures. I hope you like these. Oh yea, these were taken with a Samsung S5 smartphone camera...yep, high class! LOL

Submission #1

Old farm well house, my childhood home! (for city slickers a well house is were the farm's water comes from via a spring and a well pump)

Submission #2

Same well house just a slightly different view.
Can someone please tell me how to fix the display of this picture! I stored the picture on imgsafe and on their site it displays correctly but on steemit it is horizontal. Is this a steemit issue or my mistake? Thanks for the help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56