Phenomenal Panoramas - The Kuala Lumpur Skyline, Malaysia

in #photography6 years ago

So remember that super fancy meetup we had in Kuala Lumpur? Well, that is where this beautiful view was clicked

Jealous yet? Me too.

header.png

Kuala Lumpur is the asian hub where you can find tall-ass skyscapers and fancy-ass buildings.

As of now Kuala Lumpur still plays the most prominent role in this respect among all these southeastern Asian cities as the amount of supertalls in it is highest and its potential in future is also higher with 11 supertall skyscrapers being built or proposed, these with completed ones counted bring the total amount to 14, this figure also makes Kuala Lumpur ranked 4th in terms of number of supertalls among all the world's cities out of Mainland China (it is true that many Chinese cities have lots of proposals, however when it comes to substantial progress it's hard to judge whether they are serious projects or not), only after New York, Dubai and Mumbai. - The Tower Info

And it's it true. The view of Kuala Lumpur is mesmerizing and even now I am looking all dreamy-eyed to the pictures I clicked during the @teammalaysia meetup.


Click on the image to enlarge

As the meeting started, sun was still partly out, giving me the perfect opportunity to shoot the skyline in both day and night time.


Click on the image to enlarge

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer and I am currently on my world trip which I am exclusively blogging about on Steemit! :D There is not a specific goal to my trip other than to have fun, discover places and unravel the secrets of Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, New Zealand and Australia (for now). Follow me on my adventures!

Sort:  

Those panoramas are amazing :o, I haven't been to Malaysia yet but looking forward to go there at some point, enjoy your travels xD

Why thank you! It is definitely worth visiting :)

Beautiful scenery at night, have a nice day ..

Spectacular panorama and night view of KL city :)

beautiful and some awesome click's.
Mam you are looking cute in your expression🤗.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85