Monochrome Monday - Happyhappy

in #photography7 years ago

This weekend me and @things went to a streetfest where we shot a couple of useless pictures. This is one of them.

I wasn't planning on sharing this until I found out there is a thing as #monochromemonday. So, obviously I had to take part in this marvelous trend and post something myself.

For all the Steemians who are interested in zebras, I posted one on @shenkie aswell!

Striped Ponies


For now, I wish you all a happy monday. Now, go enjoy our faces. We are a delight.

Sort:  

The post is awesome !!

Black and white, always a classsy!

Beautiful people!

Why thank you :D

You guys are so cute! :)

Haha, naah!

Your picture is fascinating! Walk and enjoy with me in Ukraine!
https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@olga.maslievich/monohrome-monday-kobzar-herself-bless-ukraine

Thank you @crazymumzysa for your support!

Nice sjennon. Thanks for sharing.

Glad you like it :D

cool and relaxed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79