Last night's sunset

in #photography6 years ago

When I saw this sunset last night I gabbed my camera and boots and took a few pictures..

Optional Text
Click to view larger


Optional Text
Click to view larger



Optional Text
Click to view larger

Sort:  

Wow.. just wow! did i say wow already? :D

Thanks so much. That is what I thought too!

Sometimes you just HAVE to stop and get the sunset! I love it. And what a sunset indeed.

Thanks Laura!

Some nice sunsets over there!

Yes, just like the one we got with our cell phones a couple of days ago. So pretty!

Awesome colors !!!

Thanks it really was beautiful

Beautiful colours! Happy New Year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks and happy 2019 to you too!

Great sunset and very good photography @sjarvie5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50