Best Photo Manipulation Work Done by me (After and Before)Photoshop work part 1

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear Steemit friend .
today i will share my best work of Photo Manipulation in Photoshop.

useally i am UI/UX and Apps/games desigenr, But sometime i will try to make some Photo Manipulation work as well.
i know i'm not a professional at this level yet, but we can try right :P

so here is my work. if you like it or want to have your own one in Manipulation, then feel free to get in touch with me.
and i will do that for sure .

Untitled-2.jpg

IMG_0195.PNG

[IMG_0193.PNG()

IMG_0194.PNG

Sort:  

These are really cool, I am digging it! Thanks for posting your creativity @sixthsens ....Steem on!

thank you so much dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57