Nature always wears the colors of the spirit.

in #photography7 years ago

photography.jpg
Hello everybody, this is my first week at Steemit. My friend introduced me to this beautiful platform and I seem to like it,
I'm from Lesotho I just want to share with you, the beautiful sites of my country.
Here in Africa, we believe that nature is the art of God so we can't oppose it.
I love nature

Sort:  

Brilliant photo. Resteem for you 🍎🍏🍐🍑

Thank you Nikolina :)

the best post
welcome to steemit

Saluton kaj bonvenon je steemit. Belan foton vi faris. Ni antaŭĝojas vidi aliajn kontribuojn de via lando. Bonan tagon !

thank youu :)

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy :)

Thank you :)

Beautiful photo and welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome to Steemit!


We look forward to more of your creative work
I am happy to help you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45