You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't leave me just yet

in #photography6 years ago

My biggest fear for her when it comes to growing up is that she loses her sense of humor and becomes too serious with life.

Now that is most definitely something that must be avoided at all costs. Believe me, I speak from experience. My daughter, now 27 yrs old, seems to have practically no sense of humour at all. It upsets me, hurts me really, to see her struggling with life like she does. I tried everything I can think of to help her, but at her age all you can do is advise... as the saying goes 'you can take a horse to water.... '

I know her life needs to change for her to be happy again, to find her sense of humour again. But how do you force a 27 year old to change her ways?!

Sorry... I'm gonna go, I don't mean to put a downer on your beautiful post. Those photos are magnificent!

Sort:  

I know her life needs to change for her to be happy again, to find her sense of humour again. But how do you force a 27 year old to change her ways?!

This is the challenge of life these days as they don't realize they are addicted, they think they are free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61