What is your favorite vacation destination?

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning or good evening fellow Steemians!
I would love to know what is your favorite vacation destination to go or one in your top wish list.
Please share in the comment below so I can add that on my bucket list 😊

My favorite one so far is Punta Cana, the Dominican Republic. During this winter season in North America, I can't stop imagining the beautiful white sandy beach and warm tropical weather 🌞 🌞 🌞

Here are some pictures from the trip.

Have a great day!
Sister

Fresh coconut on the beach
IMG_0881.JPG

Riding bicycles all day long
IMG_0913.JPG

How beautiful!!
fullsizeoutput_509.jpeg

I can get used to this everyday 😜
fullsizeoutput_517.jpeg

@originalworks

Sort:  

Wow looks really stunning!
The best place I have been so far was Australia 🙃

Which part in Australia you went? can you recommend one? I would love to check out the Great Barrier Reef and the Opera House someday.. and play with the kangaroo of course lol. 😍 😍 😎 😎 😏 😏 (I copied this emoji from your post hehehe thanks!!!)

I did a roadtrip from Cairns to Sydney. And I can recommend you doing the same 😏
But i heard Western Australia is more beautiful so just visit everything if you can 🙃

åhh that looks sooo nice, I am totally in love with this colour mix, the bluegreenish combined with the almost white sand. My favorit places are (as you might already know) in Thailand...and not just the beautiful beaches and palmtrees, I love Bangkok and the little dusty villages and the very green mountains.
Australia is on my wishlist that would be amazing, and Canada :-)

Thank you for the recommendation. Looking forward to follow you to Thailand in Steemit. Please post a lot of pictures :)

Very nice images... reminds me of Florida, but deeper blue.

One of my highlights, so far, was Florence in Italy - like walking through an open air museum. I hope to visit the Far East, one day...

Florida is beautiful too. We went to the Keys and it was gorgeous. I hope to visit Florence one day :) Thank you for your recommendation and thanks for stopping by.

Marvelous planet, so much to see. Everywhere, really, has its unique charms. Be well, and happy discoveries :)

Same goes to you!!! Happy traveling and steeming :)

So far loving the Hard Rock hotels in Mexico and Caribbean! Although one of the most amazing and eye opening to me was Indonesia and Bali!! The best food. So many smiling people. And endless amazing landscapes. Want to go back!!!!

need to go back indeed!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91