ColorChallenge - Tuesday; Orange Oldtimer

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians, I hope you're well!


I wanna share a few photos I took on today's trip to Koper. Right after we parked I spotted this well saved Citroen Dyane:

20180618_174850.jpg

line line.png


5.jpg

line line.png

56.jpg

(Be sure to click on the images to enlarge.)

line line.png

This is my entry for todays color, I hope you like it.


@originalworks

Category#colorchallenge
CameraSamsung Galaxy S8+
LocationKoper, Slovenia


#Colorchallenge by @kalemandra
#MondayRed
#TuesdayOrange
#WednesdayYellow
#ThursdayGreen
#FridaySkyblue
#SaturdayIndigo
#SundayPurple



SirSensei3.jpg

Sort:  

citroen '' Dyane 6'' :)

This car has excellent shock absorbers

ENG
I was driven by a daddy friend when I was a kid. there were four of us in the car and we had to climb from the cart track on the sidewalk, as a barrier was a square curb, none of us felt when the car got up and it was about 5-7km / h. It's very comfortable, but I do not know what kind of sheet metal it is.

SRB
vozio me je jedan tatin prijatelj kada sam bio mali. bilo nas je četvoro u autu i trebali smo se popeti sa kolovozne trake na trotoar, kao prepreka je bio četvrtasti ivičnjak, niko nije od nas osetio kad se auto popeo a isao je oko 5-7km/h. veoma je udoban ali ne znam kakav je lim.

Hehe, drago mi je. Pa to je odlična priča. Hvala za komentra i prijatno! :)

Beautiful car ! I love when the car looks clean, nice to see.


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51