You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSPART - More from my Photoshoot with Missy Olivares! Sexy & SFW! (3 Images)

in #photography7 years ago

Beautiful and sexy model, Smart clue in choosing model You also understand how to take a good picture. I think you are an expert in the field of shooting. If I may know, how much money do you pay for the model like the one in your drawing? Thank you and I wait for your latest post. Follow me and help me @siren7

Sort:  

Fortunately most of the models I work with we do TF shoots meaning they trade their modeling for my photography for non-nude shoot. This is because they want to work with me but can't always afford to hire me. If not for Steemit it would not be possible for me to shoot them like this. As it's money I make from my posts that pay for my time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66