Squirtle set this month on patreon

in #photography6 years ago

2923665f-33c7-404e-9204-833a5ac2dc0b.jpeg


Oh my! its been a month since I posted here ahhhhhh! I hope you all still remember me! I took a social media break for a bit but I'm back and ready to post all that content! speaking of.. this month on my patreon the theme is pokemon, featuring this full nsfw squirtle Photoset and nsfw video along side a Pikachu, mini Jesse and charmander set (which even $1 pledges recieve) I'm 9 away from my calendar goal so if you wanna Support and help me the link is in my bio Www.patreon.com/MissStephZombie 💦 thank you 💞 miss you all steemit fam 😊


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

A STEEM Lord ballin' out on us. Working on the voting power, but glad to see you're still active here. I was always a Bulbasaur kinda guy.

We miss you! I speak on behalf of many, because I think I'm not the only one. It's good that you're back!

this photo made my day thanks siren;)

My upvote here is worth over $2. Can I get access to the NSFW video please? I can be your patron on Steem.

@juanfb nawwwh thanks so much 💝 that's nice to hear hehe 😉

@thatkidsblack hehe bulbasaur is a cutie 😊

@demotruk videos aren't for the low tiers unfortunately. as for the sets you can avail for $1 would be posted on the Feed over there unfortunately so have to be pledged! I'll post a odd one of two here also 😊

@neofender I'm glad it did 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29