quick Jesse test

in #photography6 years ago

e3f0abf9-0c97-4112-8082-e1aacced612c.jpeg


prepare for trouble and make it double....D 😂

sometimes I like to just randomly dress up as characters in my spare time lol no photoshoots, no real reason, all just for fun! dress up/ role-playing has always been one of my favourite things to do 😊


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

less sexy friend .. try some other more beautiful photos ..??

Translation:

Put your clothes back on. Don't you see that you are beautiful enough without your tits hanging out?

really comrade ... from half-better better straight.

pmsl. well played

It's more fun when you do it just cause.

I DO THE SAME THANG!

... following you now...

;) <3

Good and intelligent post bro. I like it <3

Nice teaser :)

@siren..... your post is nice. different thinkable.. thought
...... good luck carry on

Oh I love your makeup and style, love to prepare for trouble 😍

@stirling yayyyyy friend 💝💝💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97