Morning Stretches

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

65720db9-6a37-4ba8-998b-c6abcacecbac.jpeg


good morning my lovely followers ๐Ÿ’œ
may you all have a amazing day ๐Ÿ’ž


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort: ย 

Morning yoga? or feline foreplay? ^^ Have a good weekend, @siren!

Wonderful photograph, love the colours and the composition - so full of warmth and energy :)

Wow, you are amazing ๐Ÿ˜ I also stretch & train every morning :)

hey :)
I really like your pictures!
Im a artist so would like to ask you if i can draw one of your pics in the future and post it here ?
Follow+Resteem

Lovely :)

@herverisson feline foreplay of course hehe ๐Ÿ˜ป thank you, you too ๐Ÿ’œ

@vikisecrets nawh thank you, I wish I trained in general ahaha but I do get my stretches in ๐Ÿ˜Š

@adamfryda-art thank you oh so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59