AUTUMN IN CHINA

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I have went to a park in Beijing last week,but I reached there when it was growing dark,so the photos may be a little bit unclear.

1.The halo
I photoed this by my selfie stick which can stand on the ground by its tripod.
I am quite satisfied with it,because I really like the psychedelic style.If possible, I wanna make all my photos this style.

WechatIMG514.jpeg

2.The maple
I had changed my haircut before, do you think it looks like the instant noodles? haha
The maple leaves were brightly colored, and the yellow was pretty good.

WechatIMG517.jpeg

3.The abandoned track
This is the greatest feature of this park, actually.And the track traverses the entire park.
I wore my camal skirt and red scarf, just like a lady,haha

WechatIMG518.jpeg

WechatIMG519.jpeg

WechatIMG520.jpeg

WechatIMG521.jpeg

And I may start a new post to introduce some tips of selfie soon after, thanks for your reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72