very unique and beautiful bugs in the morning in aceh. (bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago

hii steemian, back again with me @ sipendiam, on this occasion i want to post an animal commonly called with (bug)..

(hii steemian,kembali lagi bersama saya @sipendiam,pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting sebuah binatang yang biasa di sebut dengan (bug))

this bug is actually very unique and very beautiful if we look carefully..

(bug ini sebenarnya sangat unik dan sangat cantik jika kita perhatikan dengan teliti..)

if you want to see this bug you have to get up early, because bugs usually we get in the morning before sunrise

(jika anda ingin melihat bug ini anda harus bangun lebih pagi,karena bug biasanya bisa kita dapatkan di saat pagi sebelum terbit matahari)

DSC_0667.JPG

DSC_0669.JPG

DSC_0674.JPG

well, that's the bug I mentioned earlier, try to see how the beauty and keikan of this bug ..

(nah,itulah bug yang saya sebutkan tadi,coba anda lihat bagaimana kecantikan dan ke unikan dari bug ini..)

DSC_0669.JPG

DSC_0674.JPG

maybe this is all I can post on this occasion, I hope that steemian interested in my posting this and do not forget also to upvote and follow @sipendiam

(mungkin hanya ini yang bisa saya posting pada kesempatan kali ini,saya harap agar steemian tertarik dengan postingan saya ini dan jangan lupa juga untuk upvote dan follow @sipendiam)

Photo sony z3

   Thanks.      @sipendiam
Sort:  

oh babay, cute

yes, very cute and do not forget to upvote my post ..
🙂🙂🙂☺☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45