one of the unique and poisonous spiders in aceh. (bilingual)

in #photography7 years ago

hii steemian, back again with me @ sipendiam, on this occasion i want to post a very unique and possibly toxic spider I think see ..

(hii steemian,kembali lagi bersama saya @sipendiam,pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting laba-laba yang sangat unik dan mungkin beracun menurut saya lihat..)

I found this spider in the hills of aceh, I see this spider is usually on the ground not in the trees ..

(laba-laba ini saya temukan di perbukitan aceh,saya melihat laba-laba ini biasa nya berada di tanah bukan di pepohonan..)

you can see how spooky his spider is and according to my filing, this spider may be poisonous, it can even cause death.

(anda bisa melihat bagaimana seram nya laba-laba ini dan menurut filing saya,laba-laba ini mungkin beracun,bahkan bisa menyebabkan kematian.)

DSC_0535.JPG

DSC_0539.JPG

DSC_0538.JPG

but I do not know what kind of spider it is, which obviously I see spiders like this we often see on the internet and we can say unique and poisonous ..

(tapi saya tidak tahu laba-laba jenis apakah ini,yang jelas menurut saya lihat laba-laba seperti ini sering kita lihat di internet dan bisa kita katakan unik dan beracun..)

DSC_0537.JPG

DSC_0536.JPG

maybe this is all I can post on this occasion, I hope that steemian interested in my posting this and do not forget also to upvote and follow @sipendiam

Photo sony Z3

Thanks.      @sipendiam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55