a very beautiful butterfly in the morning. (bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago

~ hii steemian, kali ini saya akan posting kupu kupu yang sangat cantik dan unik ..

(hii steemian, this time i will post the butterflies which is very beautiful and unique)..

~ jadi steemian jangan kemana mana,terus nikmati postingan saya ini,semoga steemian tertarik dengan postingan saya ini..

(so steemian do not go anywhere, continue to enjoy my post, hopefully steemian interested in my posting this ..)

DSC_0803.JPG

DSC_0794.JPG

DSC_0797.JPG

DSC_0788.JPG

~nah,itulah foto kupu kupu yang saya sebutkan tadi,saya harap semoga steemian tertarik dengan postingan saya..

(well, that's the butterfly photo I mentioned earlier, I hope that steemian interested in my post ..)

~jangan lupa untuk di upvote dan follow @sipendiam,semoga kita bisa maju bersama di steemit..

(do not forget to upvote and follow @ sipendiam, hopefully we can go forward together in steemit ..)

Camera. Sony z3

 Thanks.     @sipendiam
Sort:  

Butterfly ta asolei onek onek beautiful lagteche.

thank you for your comments, I hope that you do not forget to split upvote in my post .. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66