Sort:  

Oh thanks for you guys comment, first i was thinking that, why would i share my traveling experience to everyone in steemit? But when i saw many peoples wrote and post their traveling experience in steemit, after i read most of their post made me very interesting . So i though that is my dream also to share some social life like this with other people in steemit. I hope steemit can make life open to everyone around the world.

If you aloud me to answer that question.
Basically because when you write your own personal story, then the people on Steemit get to know the real you, and not the person who bombard steemit with articles to make money.
It's like in real life, nobody appreciates someone who pretends to be someone else or who is faking his story's or act fake to people, just for the money.
And you are not that type of person, you dont need to do that, you just need to be honest and thats it.

You are a good father, and a good husband and a friend for many people, and you are very creative in life and you have seen many things in the time that you was in Cambodia.
So, if you ask me, tell the world who you are my friend and don't hold back.
Because you have nothing to hide, and i can say that because i know you and you are my real life friend.

And as, long that you don't share your personal Bank account code, then you have nothing to fear :)

Thank you brother for your support. Don't worry i won't share my bank account with anyone🤗🤗

When i wrote article about this holiday story. I am very happy and didn't .even think that i could earn money from it. I never ever think that peoples would like my story too. I am not a writer and my english didn't use for about ten years, but i am very happy that every like and voted to me. So it make me more excited to create something more interesting to share from my heart but not with my Bank account. Hahaha hahaha. I think it is a good idea to have steemit in this world dan everyone can see and learn of share things together on this world. Thanks you Zinzzer that you supported me. When we support each other then steem will grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59