Something wide

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

zhdjsmf054.jpg

2bh9onftp6.jpg

Night photographs taken while I was out with mates.

It was a night of food and booze.

nyhhwx7i6m.jpg

The claypot Beef is one of the dishes we had. I may have to do a separate post on food related stuff.

I hope everyone enjoys my night shots. It is to capture the surrounding architectural buildings

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @sinlg.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Hi! You have received a vote at 16.84% from @tlnt account for use the #talentclub tag.

Talented authors receive extra rewards with the TLNT token, check yours in:

https://www.thetalentboulevard.com/@sinlg

More info Here, happy weekend ;)

Muy buenas fotos, la de la comida me gusto mas jajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43