More Assorted photos by me in foreign countries

in #photography5 years ago


I titled the above photo "Drive by Shooting"

The final one below (of this series)... is a comical snap I took... I am not sure if you'd find it funny, it was to me...

I hope you enjoyed my series of photos. These were taken years and years ago... Do comment if they evoke any feelings

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @sinlg, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

I like the photo "Drive By Shooting". What a nasty accident they got over there. I hope the driver is alright. Upvoted!

ya... i am the drive by photography !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99