Capturing Emotions: Bajhang Diaries (Travel Series #1)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Clicked these the last time I visited my village.
These photos might not have the bright vivid colors, but they do have naturalism in them.
I've tried to depict what and how life in village is like.

These photos represent me, my upbringing and the serene feeling attatched with it.

All these photos are original and clicked by me. I know they are not that great, but they are a part of me and if you want to use it or copy it, please do ask.

DSC_0680.JPG

Smile please

DSC_0601.JPG

Stairway to heaven

DSC_0854.JPG

Ropeway to heaven?

DSC_0698.JPG

Mr. Homer Simpson

DSC_0675.JPG

Our Unicorn

DSC_0629.JPG

Selfie Time

Suggestions and Comments, if you have any. If you are an expert in the field of photography, please do point out the places i need to improve. Would mean a lot :)

Sort:  

You got a 0.47% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sahchandan! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54