Colorful Flowers Cente

in #photography8 years ago

When my friend told me anyway, it said crop plant aka old school relic. Indeed, the interest is easy to find these plants in a field or garden. Plants of this beautiful wild flowers.


This plant is very beautiful if more flowering yes. 1 small stalk flowers that have colorful flowers. If just these plants flower quite large, so definitely fight for the people as a gift to others. No need to assemble again, just one stalk aja, dah colorful flowers and beautiful.


The fruit is ripe and if dah purple, also tasty to eat ya. That said my father lo, I myself, as I recall, has never tried eating this fruit. If more time just take pictures of flowers this cente I already know that delicious fruit, I will definitely try to eat ya.


The fruit is ripe and if dah purple, also tasty to eat ya. That said my father lo, I myself, as I recall, has never tried eating this fruit. If more time just take pictures of flowers this cente I already know that delicious fruit, I will definitely try to eat ya.


Photographs cente interest is the snap snap camera phone Xiaomi Redmi Note 2


Follow me @singapasee


Sort:  

That is Lantana.

Yes @pyrowngs...👍👍👍

My grandmother used to have a hedge of it along the front of her house. I never thought much of it- until I later moved to Washington state and it doesn't really grow well there - except as an annual in the summer - too cold. And, I also didn't realize how sweet smelling it is until I was an adult. :)

Beautiful flowers and nice pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54