Vienna Opera

in #photography7 years ago

The building of the opera was erected according to the project of famous architects Eduard van der Nyull and August Sicard von Sikarsburg. The first production was the opera of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart "Don Juan".

And this is the tea-room of Emperor Franz Josef

When we were in Vienna tickets for the evening performance was not, but you could just buy a ticket for the tour and see the beauty of the Vienna Opera. You enjoy the splendor of the halls and simultaneously listen to different symphonies from the theater's repertoire.

Sort:  

HOME Land! Have you ever been in Vienna?
I got some real nice photos I took the other day. I also "jobbed"there during my school time.

I unfortunately was in this amazing city for only a few days, I would like more ... ((

Did you find some of my Vienna related posts ? I think you probably would enjoy them because I try to show a little different side of my birth city

Ooh, great, thank you. I'm certainly interested, I managed to see quite a bit, the main, tourist ...

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69