Life goes on!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello

IMG_6574_Edited_resize.JPG

What is the most precious thing to you? What is the thing you're afraid to lose the most?
I think traveling help us recognize these things. You might think your car is a precious thing, but after traveling by bus or train, you realize it wasn't important. I might think that my camera is very important and i can't live without it, but if i lose it i might find out it wasn't important part of my life.

So, what is the most important thing in life?


All photos are taken by me, except noted.

Sort:  

I've been travelling on my own for 3 months and I still can't understand most of those questions. But I can say for sure that people, in general, is the most important thing for me.

Even though I was by myself for most of the time, I was never alone. Even though I had no one to talk for most of the time, I was still never alone.

Now I cannot imagine a world without people, they are just fundamental, be it strangers or close friends.

I think the whole life is a search for the answer of that question...

Yeah, I had some long and deep conversations with a French guy about this whole question, we both travel solo trying to think about it - no answear.

This post is supported by $0.11 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85