Burn them all!

Hello

_MG_1541_Edited.JPG

I don't know if it was a mistake or a not. In a sense the smoke made the scene worse, but from another point of view, it gave it new feeling and meaning. Closer to those lonely, dark feelings that i usually like in my photos.

Anyway, there's always something of value in every moment and every scene.


All photos are taken by me, except noted.

Sort:  

Fire and ice, I really like this photograph @sina-adventure! :-)
Really beautiful mountains 🗻

Fire and ice,

So could it be the cover photo for next Game Of Thrones season? haha

Thanks!

It did make me wonder if a dragon might
have anything to do with that! :-)

The smoke amazingly blend with the background. Nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

The smoke version of mountains.

Closer to those lonely, dark feelings that i usually like in my photos.

That makes a great photographer.

Mountains are great, no matter what happens around them.

That makes a great photographer.

I hope so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80