Sort:  

Interesting post, a very nice sight. I really like the scenery like this, for the next day I think you will give an interesting post on other occasions, hopefully day and journey your post is fun. I will follow in every other interesting thing @simsontrades

Thanks for following and enjoying my posts @nazarul
I often share posts of Our Small Urban Farm, so stay posted. :)

Oh how cool! Tell me more! Is it a perennial or an annual? Do the moths visit the flowers? It's so pretty!

Hi @hethus240
It's a climber with strong leaves (maybe like the woodiness of a jasmin climber) and friends had one on their property which climbed the pine trees. We made an outdoor spot there and it was amazing at night.
I've not seen who takes the nectar. It tastes like sugar so I'm figuring a bat would, but not under our patio.
I just LOVE how the little parcels open into these wonderful flowers.

Those are so gorgeous!! Wish you could smell through the computer!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40