Hello Lovely Steemit People! Just Want To Share How I Spent My DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

14547771_1812628765682296_869443346559401984_n.jpg.jpg
Hello lovely Steemit people! Just want to share how I spent my day.
Well, I shared with you guys before that I live in London, and I spent my day checking out the streets of London, where I have not been in a long time and I took some pictures...
12063111_1499187147042803_1329896759_n.jpg.jpg

12120305_848904421875061_2106789379_n.jpg.jpg
12080409_156876087997832_1259053457_n.jpg.jpg

Pls follow me @simplygorgeous

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your day, @simplygorgeous 😎

  • Your pictures are very pretty 👍

I invite you to check out my blog, upvote what you like and follow me for updates in near future 😎

My interests are photography and other life related stuff 👍


that's not you... way to pretty and with the hair and all that

You are without a doubt the most beautiful part of the photos

Thanks! I really appreciate your comment @me-tarzan

Congratulations @simplygorgeous! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @simplygorgeous! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @simplygorgeous! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @simplygorgeous! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @simplygorgeous! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62