You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ha Long Bay, Vietnam - Spectacular, mesmerizing but sadly polluted, overcrowded with tourist & too commercialized

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi, this is really interesting. What did you program to notice my one word reply? I checked your profile & you made 1 miserable blog and you have many upvotes worth $30.06 at the point of writing this. You also sent out the same comment to almost everybody & someone upvoted everyone of those reply. How exactly did you do that? Amazing. Anyway, I really just wanted to say thanks and nothing more, hence the one word reply. I think saying "thanks" is better than not saying anything. I was really appreciative but I did not have anything else to say, just thanks. & I think you are not in a position to judge whether my comment is useless or not.. OR ARE YOU????!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75