Toy PhotoShare 30/9/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography2 years ago

Photography or a image I feel often captures those treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like the act of writing our collective pictures can also be an art-form. The beauty and meaning of photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways including "by not using any words".

While I do like photography I used to share images when I could that I captured day to day events, the feedback was mostly positive and I continued sharing these "Ulog type" photos.

Almost every picture as a story to tell, or at least that is what I have often been told by some of my regular followers when I first started sharing photos on here.
To those who have often said and expressed that to me I would have to agree with them.

Today 30/9/2022 I share this capture.

Toy Photography, B&W Lego RC BatMobile Rear Details, May 25 2017

Toy Photography, B&W Lego RC BatMobile Rear Details, May 25 2017.jpg


Images By: @simonjay


Since the beginning of September there was a very fast change of weather, from being warm to dropping its temperature very quickly. But in only less than 2 weeks I would say it's gone from being cooler to often times now just being downright cold. So in the end we never did get that 3rd heatwave as promised by our forecasters lol but I couldn't believe it when I heard last week they are still claiming there will be one.

There have already been signs on the days being sorter and the weather slowly getting worse. Still it's incredible that the war as been going on for over 6 months and yet it still continues, others have gone back to focusing on the covid nonsense..

I went to sleep late last night this is now the 2nd time in a row since my return from the trip, it's annoying and I worry it will lead into again going to sleep late every night.
Since my return I have been going to sleep at time I'm suppose to and so waking up early and like this getting most of the things done I need each day.
And what helps with completing these tasks is also having mostly afternoon shifts lately giving me time to get more things in the morning before setting of to work in turn keeping the stress levels down, but if it continues with the late nights it will fall apart.

However I am spending nearly 30 minutes still in bed which I guess is because of the colder weather.

Today it started by being cloudy, I have been warned that later it will apparently bring some really terrible weather.
While I don't have work I do have plans to go out and meet friends so I hope it doesn't turn a downpour.

Still when I left to meet with friends it was already chilly, I was surprised to meet them about half way, some wanted to go for food but decided against this because all the kids in the area were just getting out of school the places would all be packed so I suggested we could go late.
We caught up with things and then went to get food, unfortunately by that time it already started raining and getting windy.
After eating there was enough time to watch another episode of the Rings Of Power, I felt like it's got better because they are concentrating on fewer characters. Well at least on the episode that I saw they were.

I had a really good time with them today but one of my main objectives as been to try and leave earlier as before I left for my trip I had been leaving too late from seeing friends. Today was actually really good I left early and there was no complaining about it, now if only every time it was that easy.

Returning home it was raining and windy not pleasant as it was cold, I thought this would of meant less people out but no I'm always confused as to how people seem to enjoy being out more in the bad weather.


Picture

Anyway as for the picture today I share one of the Batmobile, but not any old Batmobile as you can see from the picture this one is made out of Lego. It's not true to the original but one of the many versions of Batman's mode of transport. I think I did managed at some point to capture a image of one that is more true to the original but it wasn't made out of Lego if I remember correctly. Anyway I liked the details on this one very much which is why I went for the close-up this time hopefully capturing the details on the back of the vehicle which I assume consists of firing guns and boosters. Lol well pretty much anything Lego normally captures my interest, not sure if it's the small details that got my interest or just the fact it's Lego hehe. I also like that if you look close enough they included the little Batman Lego figurine inside the vehicle, I've noticed the Lego Batman figurine usually always comes with that grin on he's face haha.


Other Captures

Toy Photography, B&W Lego RC BatMobile Display, May
Toy Photography, B&W Lego RC BatMobile Display, May 25 2017.jpg

Toy Photography, Lego RC BatMobile Display HeadLights, May 25
Toy Photography, Lego RC BatMobile Display HeadLights, May 25 2017.jpg

Toy Photography, B&W Lego Bane Figure Display, May
Toy Photography, B&W Lego Bane Figure Display, May 25 2017.jpg



wnjXe6WWv.png

September 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 28000 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done" along with..
  3. A photo of a toy you or your children own.
    To enter you must have no less than 10SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!

Our Ship Is Now Super Dolphin Powered 🏆


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit27052022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 6 whole years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up

🏆 Winner

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01