London Night City Photography 22/2/2018

in #photography7 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways but without words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography but haven't shared much of it here on Steemit yet, so lets start doing that, from now on I will try and share some from time to time 22/02/2018 since I went recently to the London Steem meet-up I thought some pictures of London at night would be a great start for this photo series.

London Night, Street Light Photography, Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018

London Night Street Light Photography Steemit Meet-up 02022018-.jpg


Images By @simonjay


What I like about this capture is the shine from the street pole light almost directly above.


Previous Captures

London Night City Photography, Series Favourite Snap , Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018

London Night Photography, Nightlife Streets Of London, Steemit Meet-up

London Night Photography Nightlife Streets Of London Steemit Meet-up-.jpg

London Night Photography, Fort Fence, Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018

Thickest Fog Night Ever Captured


Images By @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-20-2-2018

-Step Into The Home Of Princess Zelda's Inspiration-

https://steemit.com/games/@simonjay/you-can-now-live-the-original-inspiration-for-zelda-19-2-2018

-Its Wrong To Own Black Cats!?-

https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/what-is-wrong-with-owning-black-cats-16-2-2018

-Her Schizophrenia is like a daily Horror Movie!!?-

https://steemit.com/story/@simonjay/you-wont-believe-what-her-schizophrenia-makes-her-see-18-2-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Wow! nice photography :) when will be the next steemit meetup in london?

Thank you and I think on the 28th there is a small meeting and on the 2th March a promo meeting for those interested @mdafjal786

excellent fog and night photography, of London @simonjay

More challenging at night @mdirfanarju thanks.

Hi dear my @simonjay I am back again.Your this photo so lovely and you are really great photographer

Good to see it was sorted @oliviaalexa thnks for the nice comment.

London is a dream country ...
London is worth the visit ...
I am so fascinated ...
Thank you for sharing ...

I guess its worth visiting yes but not a dream of staying thanks @sudutpandang

I really appreciate .....

One of the things that I have always wanted to do is to know this city.

That's nice perhaps a visit one day @travelsconhansel thank you.

Night mood picture..Amaizng

Yes night mood is nice @sawonhosen25 dont forget to upvote.

Nice night life there ,, good picture quality as well

I will use my better camera another time @adeyeyeadeyinka dont forget to upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44