Flower PhotoShare 13/3/2022

in #photography2 years ago

Photography or a image I feel often captures those treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like the act of writing our collective pictures can also be an art-form. The beauty and meaning of photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways including "by not using any words".

While I do like photography I used to share images when I could that I captured day to day events, the feedback was mostly positive and I continued sharing these "Ulog type" photos.

Almost every picture as a story to tell, or at least that is what I have often been told by some of my regular followers when I first started sharing photos on here.
To those who have often said and expressed that to me I would have to agree with them.

Today 13/3/2022 I share this capture.

Toy Photography, Street Wolf Plush, May 20 2017

Flower Photography, Wall Roses, May 21 2017.jpg


Images By: @simonjay


It's March and the marching army arrived at Ukraine firing their weapons, as what was the coming war is now very much happening in the streets of the Ukrainians. Also the Bittrex wallet for Steem continues to be inactive, all this together is a nightmare.

I went to sleep earlier last night, I was generally tired but felt like I hadn't done that much to which I think perhaps it was the cold that made me feel this way.

I got up later this morning didn't really want to get up but it started to get late and I needed to get some things done before going out.
Compared to the previous mornings it was only slightly darker today but yet the sun hides behind the clouds trying to shine it's rays on us but the forecast says rain.

Which would be typical as today I'm off from work and so I was going out to meet a friend later, strangely I had not received any news from them so perhaps they feel asleep until late again lol.
When I left to meet my friend it had had finished raining it didn't really rain that much and while on the way it was a little chilly is was pleasant coming back.

And yes after meeting my friend thankfully there wasn't a storm going the wind had died down making the way home much more pleasant plus there was barely any weirdos out.
But honestly me and my friend had a good time we missed the crowds coming in which honestly makes for a much better experience.

On my return home I also finally got to speak with my friend as normally I leave much too late for him, I wanted to tell him about a woman I saw the other day we had not seen each other since school I couldn't believe how she basically almost looked the same. This of course sent us into a long conversation about the past.


Picture

Anyway as for the picture today I share some flower photography and I know that flower photography on Steemit as abit of a bad reputation as it was often used by spammers to make like 8 posts each day to milk the rewards but as you can see I'm nowhere near making 8 posts a day.
This was captured as the nice weather started probably about nearly a month in, I was on my way to meet a friend and I past these roses. But I had to stop and capture them as not only did they looked beautiful but the very slight pleasant smell from them was in the air.
After stopping for a while to admire these roses I continued to make my way to see my friend and thought about other captures I could take of flowers.


Other Captures

English Housing Photography
English Housing Photography, Gray Windowed English End Corner Housing , December 12 2016 (2).jpg

Christmas Photography Sky High Tree
Christmas Photography Sky High Tree Dec 12 2016.jpg

Lisbon's Housing Photography, Yellow House
Lisbon's Housing Photography, Yellow House Lisbon, SteemFest 2 Nov 2017-30032018 (2).jpg




wnjXe6WWv.png

March 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 20300 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done" along with..
  3. A photo of a plant you saw today.

Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Super Dolphin Powered 🏆

5 or 6 Times The Orginal Dolphin Power-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit07112021.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 5 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
🌼

Done
Steem will go up

Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Done
Steem will go up

Done.
Steem will go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53