Cat PhotoShare 8/12/2021

in #photography3 years ago

Photography or a image I feel often captures those treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like the act of writing our collective pictures can also be an art-form. The beauty and meaning of photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways including "by not using any words".

While I do like photography I used to share images when I could that I captured day to day events, the feedback was mostly positive and I continued sharing these "Ulog type" photos.

Almost every picture as a story to tell, or at least that is what I have often been told by some of my regular followers when I first started sharing photos on here.
To those who have often said and expressed that to me I would have to agree with them.

Today 31/10/2021 I share this capture.

Cat Photography, B&W Daniel ChairRest Cute, May 19 2017

Cat Photography, B&W Daniel ChairRest Cute, May 19 2017.jpg


Images By: @simonjay


We are close to Christmas, so really I should of uploaded a more Christmas type picture but here we are, maybe tomorrow or if I get time.
So I went to sleep a little earlier than usual and as I expected I got up later.. rather than earlier.. but while the previous time before I barely had any sleep was up earlier and felt more energy for most of the day?

Luckily I didn't have work today, or so I thought... as later on in the day I started getting some pesky calls from them. I didn't answer at first and have explained so many times to them not to mention it later because if I don't pick up it simply means I was too busy to come in.
But later the calls persisted which I guess got me curious so I picked-up ready to tell them I can't come in now plus I already made plans to meet up with a friend later.

But instead they told me I had to be in tomorrow morning extra early...arrgggh.
Wish i hadn't picked-up now but I guess it's a little extra money, still I also needed the rest after the lack of sleep from the previous day and all the cold I had to put up with when I was at work last, I will remember to be extra prepared tomorrow but I bet I wont be working near that plan room.

I just really hoped the weather later for when I was to meet with my friend is nowhere near as horrible as it was yesterday, really I would of rather just stayed home to relax but I do have a few things I still want to catch-up with.
Since I was only meeting with my friend later it was good as it still gave me time to do a few things, and hopefully I wont make returning home too late.

None of that came to be, while it didn't rain the weather was horrible but ended up having fun with my friend it was worth it but ended up later home than I wanted.

The return home as expected was freezing, as for steps I hit a combined total of 34k out of the 105k weekly target which puts me 14k behind for this week.

Anyway as for the picture today I share one of my cat Daniel, which I began posting more of him slowly.
Shame really as unfortunately poor Daniel is no longer with us, he died at home with us under the best care and love we could give him.
Daniel was completely different to he's brother Toffee, Daniel as always been a gentle soul who didn't ask for much, he mostly just wanted to be excepted and safe, he was always very shy and took what he suffered from previous humans harshly as it took a very long time for him to settle with us, shame really as I always wanted him to feel more at ease with us, to put that life behind him, but obviously it's not easy even for humans trauma sticks with us, sometimes forever.
Which actually by looking at this black and white picture you wouldn't think he had a care in the world he also looks really cute here. As I took this photo of him sleeping comfortably with he's head on the chair's back rest I noticed it's always how I wanted him to be "comfortable and relaxed".


I often spend some of my time taking care of many abandoned cats who mostly all suffer from some form of psychological trauma and I sometimes share their life's moments here on Steemit.


Other Captures

Cat Photography, B&W Bella Rest Kicking, April 24 2017
Cat Photography, B&W Bella Rest Kicking, April 24 2017.jpg

Cat Photography, B&W Sam New Silver Collar, May 16 2017
Cat Photography, B&W Sam New Silver Collar, May 16 2017.jpg

Cat Photography, B&W Petting Mandy, May 2 2017
Cat Photography, B&W Petting Mandy, May 2 2017.jpg



wnjXe6WWv.png

Here We Check December's #club5050 Results So Far For The First Week

image.png

Here are the #club5050 final results for the month of November

image.png


Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 17600 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    There will only be "one winner" any edited post are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!

Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Quintuple Dolphin Powered 🏆

5 or 6 Times The Orginal Dolphin Power-giphy.gif


badgessteemit07112021.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 5 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up

🏆 Winner

Done
Steem will go up

image.png

cat's more important than christmas anyway ... :)

steem will (most likely) go up but probably not this year anymore and might be a while before it hips to $1 which is a wall where a lot of ppl will have put selloffs so large quantities sold the moment it hits 1 will dump it down again ... and then back to $0.50-$0.75 ... sigh

someone call vitalsky ... or block.one of one of those peope who sell air for billions :D

Cute kitty @simonjay
48.jpg
Done.
43.jpg
Steem will go up.

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up.

Done
Steem will go up

Done.
Steem will go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26