Aliens Land On My Block 25/10/2017

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemian so I was walking home the other night and I have to admit its was probably one of the most foggiest nights I have ever experienced.
The night was very quiet no cars, no people, no sounds and the thick fog made it seem even darker all just in time for a Halloween night.
But as I walked down the dark streets thats when I saw it.

Bright lights coming from around the block's corner.
Being curious on what the lights shinning so bright were in the thick fog I just had to go and investigate.

So I walked around the block onto the corner..
And I saw it! A alien ship! It moved quickly.

Here is the proof
WP_20170122_002closeup.jpg

Wow what do you think of that fog? Pretty thick huh? Below is a better more clear wider picture.

WP_20170122_002fullerapic.jpg

Can you make out the shape of their ship in the centre? It looks like they were searching for a spot to land as the lights are pointing downwards.

WP_20170122_002-2 (2).jpg

Yikes here I must of gained some of their attention as if got suddenly really bright with what looked like a light pointing almost directly at me.

WP_20170122_002.jpg

Haha dont worry Steemian I haven't lost my mind yet or been watching to many movies as you probably already guessed its just street lights these were infact the only working street lights on this strange particular night.

WP_20170122_002-srmangost.jpg

I am almost sure I didn't capture anything unusual in any of these pictures......... except maybe for a Starman.

WP_20170122_003.jpg

I tried to capture a picture of the Starman but he was too fast for me, resulting in this picture you see here.

WP_20170122_004.jpg

Actually I was not trying to capture any pictures of a Starman this is 2 pictures for those who have ever been curious enough about what it would look like if you took pictures of thick fog in the pitch black with the flash being on.

Ok I admit as it was a creepy night I was in hope I could capture something scary looking in the fog like a shape or something but no such luck.
Sorry guys I did go out of my way to try bring and find you some real proof of aliens and ghosts but it was not very successful.


Images By @simonjay


badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

Hard to get any pictures in a fog, You got some good ones.

Thank @manorvillemike I am glad you understand the difficulty its even harder during the night, my first attempts at capturing the fog were horrid. I really liked how these came out I definitely had fun figuring out how to take them.

Wow that really is a thick fog did you walk into anything? lol it remind me of silent hill good thing no pyramid head show up haha

I know right the fog was probably the thickest I have seen. I almost did walk into something yes, but I was really focusing on where I was going. So true its like silent hill...think number 2.. heck if I saw anything like Pyramid head wondering the streets I would freak @hotmangoes

Great photographs and interesting reading

Thank you @sayee I tried to add some fun into the pictures I took, glad you liked it dont forget to upvote.

love your post great pictures and i really enjoyed reading your post kind regards Amanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63