Brand new blog about my life! Day #2 Hope you guys enjoy!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to a brand new blog guys my name is jack or simmbrare and lets start todays blog!

image

Just looked outside and its a beautiful day so lets get this day started!
Lets go get some breakfast!

Here is my breakfast today

image

Why water with your breakfast you may ask? Well i like water with my breakfast sometimes as it is the most refreshing and healthy drink in my opinion, plus they also say that it helps with digesting your food which is an added bonus!

Anyway lets eat!

After i had finished my breakfast I was out on my bike!

This is my bike!

image

Lets go!

image

Just on my bike going through the woods heading towards my town!

image

After i got to the town I met up with some friends and we went down to this small summer fair! It wasn't bad but it wasn't great lol. Me and my friends just chilled there for a bit then we went back in to town to get a drink! sorry i didn't get any photos sort of forgot!
We went into starbucks and I got a caramel creme. This specific one that I got though this time was horrible, I am not going to lie it just tasted like ice and I spent £3.65 on it which is quite a lot on a drink for me lol. But as a whole the day in my town was really good. After we had finished the drinks in starbucks, most of my friends decided to go back home but me and some of my friends wanted to stay out. So we did we went downto the local football pitch and playes a little bit of football which was really fun!

After all of that I started on my journey back home which is quite a trek, it normally takes me around 45 minutes to get from my town back to my house

image

And so yeah that was pretty much my day, after I cycled home I watched some TV for a bit now probably just going to go to bed since I am so tired lol.

Thank you so much for reading my blog. Please follow and upvote! I will make sure my next post will have more photos!

Its been simmbrare or Jack

Thanks!

Sort:  

Very nice. Also I like the type of cereal you're eating there.

Congratulations @simmbrare! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63