My Millie Girl Muse... A Siberian Husky Who Stole My Heart

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Anyone who knows me will tell you I am obsessed with my dogs. I have three, but today I wanted to share pictures of my Siberian Husky, Millie.

Capture4.PNG

Capture.PNG

Capture2.PNG

Capture3.PNG

Capture5.PNG

Does anyone else have a husky who is as expressive as my Millie? Would love to see pictures!

Upvote's and resteem's are always appreciated... Share the husky love!

-Cheers

Sort:  

Awwww....Millie is a Sweetheart ! Thank you for sharing @simkat !

Thank you!! She is the reason why I am such a dog lover. I never grew up with pets and she was my first dog... Flash forward to today and I have a total of three.

How awesome! A friend of mine had two Alaskan Malamutes, beautiful dogs, if you are familiar. Now I am a big-dog kinda guy but when pieces of the couch are devoured on a daily basis and paw prints on the ceiling that's where I draw the line !

I am familiar with Alaskan Malamutes, they get confused as Huskies all the time and vise versa. Never had paw prints on my ceiling, now that has to be an interesting story! Millie was a handful when she was younger but now that she is three and a half years-old we can leave her in the house and not a kennel and she just sleeps instead of destroying the house.

Millie is lovely dog.
I love her.

Awe, thanks! I love her too!!

She is gorgeous! :)

Thanks! The main reason she can never stay in trouble for too long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67