Watching for pigs on the wing

in #photography7 years ago

This is Leela, she's an incredibly cute and silly dog :)

IMG_20171014_115841.jpg

-Simba.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Leela.
Do you speak Japanese?
🤣😂

@simba ...I can't wait to see more. Never give up your creative mind and love to see more of your pics! One, just, isn't enough > for me. Did she just have a bath? Is that why she's so fluffy?

LOL!!!
No she didn't, she's just very fluffy... she's a farm dog she's outside a lot and quite dirty actually hehe

Hahahha ... he's so cool :-)

It's a she. very very fluffy :)

Haha .. his fur is very solid.

facepalm

Thank you :-)

She enjoys the view :)

hehe yep, thanks :)

Your post is also good in my opinion. Thank you very much @simba because you have been willing to help me hope you are always successful and always get the achievement as you have expected

Thanks a lot :)

Really nice & smart post....!!...I like it.👌

Thanks :)

too modest to look at the cam or to proud to pay attention at?))

look at my miracle))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88