Tiny life - Micro spider

in #photography6 years ago

Hey,
I don't know the species of this guy, becides that it was literally tiny, look at the size of my nail compared to it :)

IMG_7615_small.jpg

I call him MEGA :)

-Simba

Sort:  

YES! Thats exactly it, thank you :)

Lol... so tiny.

this is a very cool shot!

Are you sure it's a spider and not an ant???

Yup, positive :)

Your camera is great, the animal looks perfect and only measures mm and is not dangerous?

Thanks, I dont have macro lens, i'm using a macro multiplier +10 disk lens, the spider is not dangerous, it kills ants :)

laba-laba kecil itu harus kita lindungi karena di masih kecil teman.

this spider is very small, but interesting.

Yeah, cute almost :)

why get to your nails.

he looks like a profit spider

I really like the profit profit.
how are you friends.
has not entered your post for a long time ...

Thanks it is :)

same as my friend.

do you still recognize me .... ??

You have done a very great job for you to be able to snap it

Thanks :) it was just standing there waiting for me to take the shot, it was great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77