The Magnificent Dragonfly

in #photography6 years ago

So, i'm sitting by the water around that big pond, quietly, and after a few minutes, this amazing dragonfly comes exploring my camera!
It literally hovered in front of my lens and all I had to do is click as many times as I could :) the results are fun! enjoy! :)

IMG_8006_small.jpg

IMG_8010_small.jpg

IMG_8016_small.jpg

All photos by me.

Enjoy :)
Simba.

Sort:  

Magnificent Dragonfly photography really very good dear.your photography very best dear..@simba

Thanks a lot!

yeah dear..you are wellcome..@simba

photography is good, very detailed

wow, this is so cool, you got a great photo,
because it's hard to get a picture of a dragonfly that was flying.
@simba, I also have one post about spider, please see, you just comment in my post also may, I want your opinion about my post, good or not.

Thanks! :) I will check it out!

Thank you, I'm glad to hear it

the beautiful dragonfly @simba

I see a dragonfly every day, so natural a little bird. Good photography style

Yes, we have them a lot too, but this one was bigger than usual, and it got close to me :)

the beautiful dragonfly my friend. @simba

Thank you :)

Nice dragonfly photo, thanks for your sharing to us, success always for you brother @simba

Thanks for voting :)

Very pretty pictures! the dragonfly is a magnificent animal thanks for sharing

Nice posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95