Steemit Photography Guessing Game: 2 SBD Prize!

in #photography8 years ago

As part of my macro trials,
I will pay 2SBD To whoever guesses first what this is :)

Start guessing :)

-Simba.

Sort:  

it's a macro photo of
"Bird poo on leaf"

YES! YES YES YES! and you get 2SBD

thank you :D

You're welcome! this was fun, I think I will make more of these quizzes :)

Ahh I guessed insect poo. I'm still proud though. I know poo when I see it.

Congratulations. It was a bif fun.

Dang it! Stuff like this drives me nuts until I find out what it is! Ok, is it a husk or skin/shell shed by an insect?

hehehe, nope :)

A form of terrestrial animal? Like snail? Am i right?

lol no, someone already nailed it, it was bird poop on a leaf :)

Awesome way cool love it! hehe

insect poo?

So far you are the closest :)

how funny... bird poo....

though its poo....but omg it looks cool :p

It looks like part of a cannabis bud.

nope. it's on a leaf, but not one of cannabis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50