Steemit Photography Guessing Game #11: 30% Prize!

in #photography8 years ago

Hey everyone, this is guessing game no. 11,

Rules are:

The winner is the first to guess what's in the picture
Winner will be announced after payout.
Winner will receive 30% of the payout of the post, to make it more fair.

What do you think it is?

Sort:  

Initially I wanted to say a dry rotted tire but that's already said, it could be asphalt but that's taken.. Possibly the hoof of an animal?

That's what I was going to say but those cracks didn't look like the cracks of a shell. Upon a second look though it looks like it could be

some old plastic dashboard molding.

bicycle tire

WINNER!

You're the winner, and you're also the first response to this post.
one more thing is, this time the post did really well, my author reward was 121 SBD, and I am sending you 37 of them, as promised :) Thanks for participating :)

Thank you! It was easy for me :)
But my friends tell that is a crocodile. Lol.

Its one of your kids blue crayons! Lol

Good program, oh, but I really can not see what it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62