Laminum Flower

in #photography6 years ago

So, according to Wikipedia:
"Lamium amplexicaule, commonly known as henbit dead-nettle, common henbit, or greater henbit, is a species of Lamium native to Europe, Asia and northern Africa."

In hebrew we call it Nizmeet-Lofeteht :)
It grows here in Israel during winter.

IMG_20180202_102810_HDR_fixed.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent photography of winter flower garden @simba. Hi! simba, I am your new friend.so I give you upvote.

Thanks Olivia :)

Definitely surprised me, I have seen this flowers but didn't remember they are coming at winter :)
היכן צולמה התמונה?

Yeah, they stick around through the spring and die :)
Picture was taken here in Nahalal :)

Wow Laminum Flower looking so beautiful,
I love flower so much,
Outstanding photography @simba sister

wow. very pretty one. i just love it.

flowers that have a natural beauty, very beautiful, extraordinary

The flower is so gorgeous.

wow, great photography, I really like posting @simba, upvote and resteem.

Beautiful photography

exquisite.
I also often post flowers.

Thanks a lot :) I'll go see your blog

greatly increase knowledge and information with post @simba....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59