Izrael Valley and Mount Carmel - Israel

in #photography8 years ago

Hey everyone,
This is just a few tens of meters from our back door, shows the fields of Nahalal, with the Carmel mountains in the background.
I have photographed this particular peccan tree and landscape in a bounch of different seasons:

Summer:

Winter:

Spring:

Fall:

Hope you like it :)

-Simba

Sort:  

all photos are nice :D

Like summer and spring

Interesting to see all seasons!

I did, and upvoted, nice photos :)

I love the stark contrast between summer and winter.

Thanks, yeah, here the difference is totally crazy :)

Have you had any on the pecans from that tree in the photograph? I hear they are a pretty nutritious. I took some pictures of St Davids in Pembrokeshire Wales recently, if you get time please take a look - https://steemit.com/travel/@jubilee/the-smallest-city-in-the-uk-welcome-to-st-davids-in-pembrokeshire-wales-the-land-of-castles

I already have, and commented and upvoted too :)
I didnt eat the pecan of that particular tree, but there are many others around here, they are very tasty and nutritious.

I find there is good produce from Israel, I have some "medjool" dates from Israel I picked up yesterday. cheers

nice.

Nice pics... you captured all the seasons and the variation in vegetation!

Nice pictures (>‿◠)✌
Beautiful

Thanks :) I actually only found out I had a photo of it in each season when I was going over my photos looking for something else :)

This is why photography is one of my favorite categories! Upvoted!

The lighting is quite dramatic in these photos which is what I think is most successful about them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44