Another Sunset over the Izra'el valley, Israel

in #photography7 years ago

Hey,
just another sunset to add to the collection :)

Enjoy :)

Simba.

Sort:  

Thanks, thats right outside our appartment. I love it here, lived here all my life :)

I do love me some sunsets though! Isreal im suppose to be heading there for some r & r this chrismas!

Thanks, the sunsets on some places here are incredible.

I know right! Saw some pictures and i was wowed many dont believe me when i say isreal isnt a desert :(

LOL I know that problem :) lotsa people think we ride camels in the desert, we're a goddamn startup nation :)))

Thanx, these are very common here...

Very Nice Photo! New Follower..follow back if you may, I take nice sunset view pics and more at times and post them:) Cheers!

Thanks! def following back :)

Thank you baby :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59